Biweekly Zebrafish Meeting


Every other Monday at 3:30 p.m. in Needleman Library, 3907 South Building. For more information please contact Isa Roszko at roszkoi@wustl.edu, or 314.362.9371.


Upcoming Meetings in 2016


4/25/16

Jimann Shin (Solnica-Krezel lab)  shinji@wustl.edu

Rob Tryon (Johnson lab) rtryon@genetics.wustl.edu

5/9/16

Rebecca Lowdon (Wang lab)   rebecca.lowdon@wustl.edu

Jiakun Chen (Solnica-Krezel lab)   chen.j@wustl.edu

5/23/16

Hyung Joo Lee (Wang lab)   hyungjoo.lee@wustl.edu

Breanne Harty (Monk lab)    blharty@wustl.edu

6/6/16

Gabe Haller (Gurnett lab) hallerg@wudosis.wustl.edu

Terin Budine (Solnica-Krezel lab)    terin.budine@wustl.edu

6/20/16

Benjamin Stark (Cooper lab)   starkb@biochem.wustl.edu

Diane Sepich (Solnica-Krezel lab)   sepichd@wustl.edu

7/4/16

Holiday-no meeting

7/18/16

Lilian Antunes (Gurnett lab) antunesl@psychiatry.wustl.edu

Nick Sanchez (Monk lab)   sanchez@wustl.edu

8/1/16

Josh Jang (Wang lab) hyosikjang@wustl.edu

Mitch D'Rozario (Monk lab)   drozariom@wusm.wustl.edu

8/15/16

Jamison Leid (Lavine lab)   jleid@DOM.wustl.edu

Isabelle Roszko (Solnica-Krezel lab)   roszkoi@wustl.edu

8/29/16

Amy Herbert (Monk lab)   amyherbert@wustl.edu

Gina Castelvecchi (Solnica-Krezel lab)    castelvecchi@wustl.edu

9/12/16

Margot Williams (Solnica-Krezel lab)   williamsma@wustl.edu

Rebecca Cunningham (Monk lab)    rebecca.cunningham@wustl.edu

Zebrafish Consortium • Washington University in St. Louis